We are pleased to provide contact information for the Directors of the Allied Golf Association of British Columbia.  Please feel free contact the AGA-BC President or any member of the AGA-BC Board for questions related to the organization.

AGA-BC President
Brett Finlayson (email)

British Columbia Golf
Kris Jonasson – CEO (email)
Doug Hastie – Golf Canada (email)

British Columbia Golf Marketing Alliance
Jeff Palmer – President (email)
Chris Elder – Marketing (email)

British Columbia Golf Superintendents Association
Brett Finlayson – President (email)
Stuart Sheridan – Director (email)

Club Management Association of Canada – Pacific
Ken Oleschuk – Director (email)
Michael Mather – Director (email)

Western Canada Turfgrass Association
Jerry Rousseau – Executive Director (email)
John Perry – Director (email)

Ashley Zibrik – President (email)
Mark Strong – Executive Director (email)

National Golf Course Owners Association
Joan Probert – Regional Director (email)
Bryan Ewart – Director (email)